beijingwera.blogg.se

How do i change my id and password on my microsoft account
How do i change my id and password on my microsoft account












how do i change my id and password on my microsoft account

If you require assistance to update your Concordia password on a Mac computer while off campus please contact the Service Desk for assistance. Off-campus Mac password reset: No additional steps required. You will need to connect to VPN and lock your screen for a password change to be successful. Off-campus Windows password reset: For step-by-step instructions on how to update your password on a Concordia managed Windows computer off campus please download our PDF guide. Provide your new credentials when prompted to ensure you maintain easy access to services such as email, Concordia WiFi, Eduroam and software such as Adobe Acrobat, Microsoft Teams, Zoom, Outlook, etc. Please Note: Don’t forget to update your mobile device and any local software that requires your Concordia password.

  • To reset your password, visit the Forgot password page and select the option that best suits you.
  • To request the creation of a sponsored or function netname account, contact the Service Desk.
  • how do i change my id and password on my microsoft account

    Employees must create a netname by proceeding to the Activation page and filling out the information requested.Students, alumni, and those who have submitted and finalized an admission application ( undergraduate, graduate) are automatically given a netname.There is no cost associated with this service. Sponsored and function-related netname accounts can also be created as required. Students, alumni, applicants, faculty, staff, and retirees.














    How do i change my id and password on my microsoft account